FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Live GayTube | Live Gay Sex Chat, Male Cams, Private Shows and Recorded Videos | LiveGayTube.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Oliver Carter's Profile

Oliver Carter

Customers rated Oliver Carter 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

just ask me what do u want of me ;)
 
1 of 1
Tqjshdy_97
Wrote on: July 19, 2019
Oliver's performance show is so good!! His hot hairy body is irresistible and he plays amazingly well in private show. Such a great experience!!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: July 2, 2019
Oliver is a very sexy, HOT, and handsome model. He is accommodating and always pleases everyone. He has a great personality and a charming smile. His hairy body is such a turn on. I love to see him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is an excellent model.
touchme38
Wrote on: April 28, 2019
sexy hairy guy
gman20156
Wrote on: April 4, 2019
Just had another fantastic private with Oliver. What can I say. the man is nothing short of AMAZING. His body is so hairy, hot and sensual and his ass is to die for. He always fulfills my deepest desires and never disappoints. When he cums he could fill a bucket. Five stars could never do him justice. He is worth so much more. Try him you will LOVE him as much as I do.
ELQ
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Hot, spicy and horny model who aims to please everyone with a memorable show.
gman20156
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
Just had the most amazing private show with Oliver. Shot the biggest load I have ever seen. He is truly an amazing hot and sexy man. I give him five stars only because that is the highest available. His hairy body is simply stunning and he has a wonderful personalty too. Very engaging and wiling to please. Give him a try.. You will not be disappointed!
Qytwz1
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
Cute and sexy guy with a beautiful fucking show. Handsome man with a gorgeous hairy chest and a very exciting performance.
ember104
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
So delicious looking. I'm in lust with him
ember104
Wrote on: January 17, 2019
So cute and sweet
loner621063
Wrote on: December 18, 2018
Oliver is adore able and is very nice. He has a nice body and a great personality to match. He is a beautiful man, and enjoyable to be with!!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Oliver Carter. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Live GayTube | Live Gay Sex Chat, Male Cams, Private Shows and Recorded Videos | LiveGayTube.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use